Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich Merryman

Rich Merryman

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Merryman
"Great people and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Gary Bull

Gary Bull

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bull
"I used to be totally against State Farm but Jeff have restored my faith and have been extremely great to work with. Their polite and really care about their customers and extremely affordable"
Profile photo of Danielle Kitchell

Danielle Kitchell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kitchell
"Very helpful. Always friendly!!"
Profile photo of King Kyle

King Kyle

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Kyle
"I’ve been with Jeff and Dana for about the last 8 years and can vouch that they really do treat their policy holders like family. Best insurer in the area by far."
Profile photo of Carol Over

Carol Over

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Over
"Jeff is number 1 ! Extremely knowledgeable and very personable. He always responds immediately when I call with any questions"
Profile photo of Kevin Baskette

Kevin Baskette

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Baskette
"Jeff is always there when I need him..."
Profile photo of Wanda Rumble

Wanda Rumble

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Rumble
"I just love Jeff Nelson and Dana Hogan. They are the nicest people and respond to my phone calls in minutes of calling. They follow up with you on any questions you may have. If they don't have the answer immediately you will have it soon after. They are the best insurance agent and assistant I ever worked with. If anyone is looking for an agent, Jeff Nelson's office is the one to call."
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smith
"Been with for about 30 years and had a few claims on both house and cars. Each time Jeff exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Amy Patterson

Amy Patterson

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Patterson
"Great service and friendly"
Profile photo of Mark Layton

Mark Layton

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Layton
"Prompt service plus it's done accurately and any questions I've had were clearly answered. Thanks to everyone at this office!"
Profile photo of Catherine Mezger

Catherine Mezger

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Mezger
"Jeff is a great agent, very helpful!"
Profile photo of linda reeves

linda reeves

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by linda reeves
"I had been searching for a 30 year fixed mortgage for quite some time. I don’t have a cookie-cutter property, so I wouldn’t qualify for the standard conventional loan. Jeff Nelson understood my situation and really stepped up to help make this mortgage happen. He is very professional and quick to respond. The whole process was seamless and took less than a month to complete. I would highly recommended his services!"
Profile photo of Candy Lerner

Candy Lerner

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Lerner
"Jeff was a great resource i the mortgage process. He responded quickly and answered all of my questions. He follows up and is with you through The closing. It was a pleasure from start to finish"
Profile photo of Valerie Dorn

Valerie Dorn

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Dorn
"Jeff is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Anyone interested in more information regarding a refinance or obtaining a mortgage should reach out to Jeff Nelson first, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bruce Bowers

Bruce Bowers

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bowers
"Jeff and his staff are the best around. They are always willing to answer any questions and are beyond polite and helpful. Glad to be a client."
Profile photo of Science with Mr. McClymont

Science with Mr. McClymont

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Science with Mr. McClymont
"Jeff is professional and quick. But is kind personality was refreshing. I really appreciated that aspect."
Profile photo of Kimberly Biedermann

Kimberly Biedermann

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Biedermann
"Jeff assisted my husband and I will refinancing our mortgage and we couldn't be happier! He responded immediately, explained the process and answered all my questions clearly and professionally. The entire process from start to finish was flawless! Don't hesitate to reach out to him for any of your mortgage needs!"
Profile photo of Mario Serruto

Mario Serruto

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Serruto
"Great people 👍🏼👍🏼. Can't say enough good things"
Profile photo of DANIELLE

DANIELLE

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DANIELLE
"Very easy to work with and friendly!"
Profile photo of luke beardsley

luke beardsley

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by luke beardsley
"Jeff is fantastic, always happy to help."
Profile photo of Saren Zink

Saren Zink

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Saren Zink
"Five star service for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tricia Bourque

Tricia Bourque

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Bourque
"Jeff and Dana are such a pleasure to work with! Down to earth and easily accessible by phone or email if I have any questions or need to make any changes at all, with any of my home/car/life insurance or car loan. I couldn't ask for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Cori Roberto

Cori Roberto

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Roberto
"Nice place, friendly, always willing to answer questions and ready to help"
Profile photo of Jami Friend

Jami Friend

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Friend
"Their service is exceptional; whether it may be a billing question, file a claim or open a new policy, they have been extremely responsive. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tabbie Nicole

Tabbie Nicole

January 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tabbie Nicole
"Great place with very friendly people and excellent service!"